Google Adsense

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I need serious advice. I have no one to turn to.

Collapse

MillionaireMatch

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I need serious advice. I have no one to turn to.

RomanceDictionary.com
    Right well I’ve never done this before but I have no one I feel I can speak to about this, and I can’t bottle any of this up any more. I don’t have any friends who are close enough for me talk to. Any friends I once had I’ve isolated. I need help. Let me start with this:

I’m a terrible person.

Let me give you some info and background to prove it to you. Im a 20 y/o male, and ive been dating the most perfect woman for the last five years. We met in secondary school, and after six months of talking we started dating. After she rejected me twice though, ill add. No surprises there, id reject me. Im not attractive in the slightest, im overweight, short, im balding (yep, at 20) and im ugly. Doesnt help that im a sensitive bitch, either. My only redeeming quality is that i can be funny on occasion. Thats about it.

Now I love this girl. I’ve been with her so long I cant even dream of a world where we aren’t together. She’s my soulmate. We planned our wedding, our lives, everything. Even down to the wedding dress she’ll wear in five years time, and the icing we’ll have on our cake.

Whats the problem you might ask? Everything sounds great for you two? Me.